4D RESULT, NEXT DRAW, FORECAST, LUCKY PICK, 4D PREDICT Hot!, CHECK PODIUM, PAST (Cambodia) New!, PAST (MY SG)

Note: This website only show 4D Result. We do not sell numbers.
Special Draw : 25 Jun 2024 (Tue)

When is next draw?

All draws within 30 days from today. (MALAYSIA outlets ONLY)
No Draw Date within 30 days
1 25 Jun 2024 (Tue) TODAY PREDICT LPSP
2 26 Jun 2024 (Wed)
3 29 Jun 2024 (Sat)
4 30 Jun 2024 (Sun)
5 03 Jul 2024 (Wed)
6 06 Jul 2024 (Sat)
7 07 Jul 2024 (Sun)
8 10 Jul 2024 (Wed)
9 13 Jul 2024 (Sat)
10 14 Jul 2024 (Sun)
11 17 Jul 2024 (Wed)
12 20 Jul 2024 (Sat)
13 21 Jul 2024 (Sun)
14 24 Jul 2024 (Wed)
SP is Special Draw, LP is Lucky Pick

Special Draw dates in 2024 (MALAYSIA outlets ONLY)

No Special Draw in 2024
1 25 Jun 2024 (Tue) TODAY PREDICT LUCKY DRAW
2 13 Aug 2024 (Tue)
3 29 Oct 2024 (Tue)
4 31 Dec 2024 (Tue)

DISCLAIMER: 4ds.app is NOT responsible for any accuracy of this timetable.